Trainer

Trainer und Trainerinnen

A1-Jugend (U19)

Philip Bönig
E-Mail: Philip.Boenig@gmx.de

A2-Jugend (U18)

Tobias Hilbich
Telefon: 0172-7232397

B1-Jugend (U17)

Samir Merdanovic
E-Mail: s.merdanovic@mail.de

B2-Jugend (U16)

Ralf Sandner
Telefon: 0162-2683685
E-Mail: ralf_sandner@yahoo.de

Ralf Herrmann
Telefon: 0171-9535550
E-Mail: ralf748@live.de

C1-Jugend (U15)

Ralf Hellemann
Telefon: 08122-54249 oder 0157-72046085
E-Mail: ralf.hellemann@tgd-bayern.de

Thomas Zirnbauer
Telefon: 08122-92121 oder 0160-90726019
E-Mail: zirnis@gmx.net

Robert Freis
Telefon: 0171-6981220
E-Mail: robert.freis@mnet-online.de

C2-Jugend (U14)

Thomas Schmidbauer,
Telefon: 08122-98230
E-Mail: info@hotelschmidbauer.de

Robert Meier
Telefon: 0176-21015152
E-Mail: meierrobert77@online.de

D1-Jugend (U13)

Martin Besl
Telefon: 0157-53612948
E-Mail: martin.besl@rberding.de

Patrick Bigalke
Tel: 08122/959655 oder 0176-41059166
E-Mail: patrick.bigalke@yahoo.de

D2-Jugend (U12)

Oliver Kurowski
Telefon: 0175-1946452
E-Mail: OliverKurowski@web.de

Maliq Potoku

D3-Jugend (U13)

Ralph Schwantzer
Telefon: 0171-4949986
E-Mail: info@schwantzer.de

Maxi Ostermair
Telefon: 0151-22324180
E-Mail: maximilian-ostermair@gmx.de

D4-Jugend (U13)

Marcus Bank
Telefon: 0176-55327166
E-Mail: banksen@web.de

B-Juniorinnen (U17)

Stefan Mühlehner
Telefon: 0172/8928430
E-Mail: stefanmuehlehner@t-online.de

Gerhard Fritzsche
Telefon: 0171/7065982
E-Mail: gerhardfritzsche66@gmail.com

C-Juniorinnen (U15)

Michael Beilschmidt
Telefon: 0176/36117001
E-Mail: jfg-u15-juniorinnen@outlook.de

Lisa Widl
Telefon: 0170/9063582

Manfred Amrhein
Telefon: 0176/32960142

Christian Fränzke
Telefon: 0175/5590453

D1-Juniorinnen (U13)

Xaver Lanzinger
Telefon: 08122-1796457
E-Mail: lanzingerxaverdjugend@gmail.com

Benedikt Beierl
E-Mail: benedikt.beierl@t-online.de

D2-Juniorinnen (U12)

Stefan Schick
Telefon: 0160 / 874 33 63
E-Mail: stefan-schick@gmx.de

Melanie Brunner
Telefon: 0176 / 816 800 37
E-Mail: melibru@web.de

E-Juniorinnen (U11)

Dirk Wagner
E-Mail: diwa77@freenet.de

Milena Schulte
Telefon: 0176/45680487
E-Mail: schulte.milena@web.de

Share