Trainer

Trainer und Trainerinnen

A1-Jugend (U19)

Daniel Rieplhuber
Telefon: 0170-4835006
E-Mail: daniel.rieplhuber@gmx.de

B1-Jugend (U17) und B2-Jugend

Sabir Smajic
Tel.:0171-6001890
E-mail: sabir.smajic@gmx.de

Osman Husic
E-Mail: osmanhusic1@icloud.com

B2-Jugend (U17)

Tobias Hilbich
Telefon: 0172-7232397

C1-Jugend (U15)

Martin Besl
E-Mail: Martin.besl@rberding.de

Patrick Bigalke
Tel.: 0176-41059166
E-Mail: Patrick.bigalke@yahoo.de

C2-Jugend (U14)

Thomas Spahr
Tel.: 0173-6819674
E-Mail: thomasspahr@web.de

C3-Jugend (U14)

Ralph Schwantzer
Telefon: 0171-4949986
E-Mail: info@schwantzer.de

Maiximilian Ostermair
Telefon: 0151-22324180

Thomas Fischler
Telefon: 0160-97297891

D1-Jugend (U13)

Dimi Petkos
Telefon: 0178-1413223
E-Mail: dimitrios.petkos@signal-iduna.net

D2-Jugend (U13)

Sebastian Zitzelsberger
Telefon: 0176-64338789
E-Mail: sebastian.zitzelsberger@gmx.de

Rainer Fischer
Telefon: 0160-94662179
E-Mail: JFG-Trainerteam@fit4web.org

D3-Jugend (U13)

Jonathan Schmidt
Email:: jonathan.schmidt@outlook.de

D4-Jugend (U13)

Stephan Böttcher
Telefon: 0174-1833174
E-Mail: stephanbttcher@yahoo.de

Peter Rymas

Telefon: 0151-11213265
E-Mail: info@rymas.de

B-Juniorinnen (U17)

Michael Beilschmidt
Telefon: 0176-36117001
E-Mail: michael.beilschmidt@t-online.de

Johannes Sibbel
E-Mail: johannessibbel@web.de

C1-Juniorinnen 

Lisa Widl
Telefon: 0170-9063582
E-Mail: jfg-u15-juniorinnen@outlook.de

Patrick Amrhein
Telefon: 0152-34519863
E-Mail: jfg-u15-juniorinnen@outlook.de

D1-Juniorinnen (FCL)

Jakke Tauber
E-Mail:

Milena Schulte
E-Mail:

 

Share